The Country Breakout Session will be carried out on 11th April, 2018 (Day 2) in the second half. The schedule is as follows:


           Country Major Achievements and Initiatives on Implementation of Ha Noi 3R Declaration (2013~2023)

  • Country Breakout Group 1

           Country Presentations (5 min maximum): PR China, Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Kiribati, Cook Island,Samoa, Thailand

  • Country Breakout Group 2

           Country Presentations (5 min maximum): Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Mongolia, Palau, Solomon Island, Tuvalu, Papua                       New Guinea, Federal State of Micronesia, Viet Nam

  • Country Breakout Group 3

           Country Presentations (5 min maximum): Afghanistan, Cambodia, Lao PDR, the  Republic of Korea, Niue, Vanuatu, Brunei                Darussalam, Fiji

  • Country Breakout Group 4

           Country Presentations (5 min maximum): Bhutan, Maldives, Republic of the Marshall  Islands, Nepal, Pakistan, Singapore,               Timor-Leste, New Zealand

  • Country Breakout Group 5

           Country Presentations (5 min maximum): Australia, The Philippines, The Russian  Federation, Sri Lanka, Commonwealth of            the Northern Mariana Island, Mauritius, Tonga, Tokelau


       Later in the evening, all the above countries will report back about the discussions held in the session.



Connect with us

Web Counter